Lake Forest Academy

lakeforest

Home of the Lions

MENU

Faculty & Staff

Administrative Staff

Deborah Stout
Deborah Stout
Principal deborah.stout@nhcs.net 
Dawn Martin
Assistant Principal
dawn.martin@nhcs.net
Amanda Hellman
Amanda Hellmann
Day Treatment Director
amanda.hellmann@nhcs.net 
Julian Martinez
Julian Martinez

Day Treatment Assistant Director    robertojulian.martinezmendoza@nhcs.net                  

Office Staff

Aaron Robich
Aaron T. Robich
Data Mgr/Treasurer/Payroll
aaron.robich@nhcs.net 
Alexis Sardella
Alexis Sardella
Day Treatment Office Mgr

Kindergarten - Second Grade

Kindergarten Teacher
kristie.bundyshaffer@nhcs.net
First Grade Teacher
wanda.bledson@nhcs.net
Second Grade Teacher
angela.parham@nhcs.net
Carrie Myers
QP
Daryl Rupnik
QP
Kamilah Jones
Kamilah Jones
PP
Ilkan Newton
Ilkan Newton 
QP

Third Grade - Fifth Grade

Third Grade Teacher
laura.jolly@nhcs.net
Cheryl Turk
Fourth Grade Teacher
cheryl.turk@nhcs.net
 
Fifth Grade Teacher
brian.fields@nhcs.net
Jason Faina
Jason Faina
QP
Ilkan Newton
Ilkan Newton 
QP
Shane Brown
Shane Brown
QP
Matt Klerx
Matt Klerx
QP

Sixth - Eighth Grades

Sixth Grade Teacher
lawrence.herrick@nhcs.net
Eighth Grade Teacher
matthew.saggese@nhcs.net
Lindsey Johnson
Lindsey Johnson
AP
David Roszczewski
David Roszczewski
QP

 

Transition

Transition Teacher
sheridan.moffitt@nhcs.net
Debra Olszewski
Debra Olszewski
Transition Teacher
debra.olszewski@nhcs.net

Teaching Assistants

Pamela Bloodworth
Pamela Bloodworth
Kindergarten - First Grade
Rebecca Tolan
Rebecca Tolan
Second - Third Grade
Cindy Taurasi
Cindy Taurasi
Fourth - Fifth Grade
Tyrone Watson
Tyrone Watson
Sixth - Eighth Grade

Support Staff

School Social Worker
Alexis Sardella
Alexis Sardella
Day Treatment Office Mgr
Megan English
Megan English
Therapist
Danielle McIntosh
Area Technical Coordinator

EC/Resource Staff

EC Dept. Chair/Transition
Elem. School Rscr. Teacher
Karly Sokolowski
Karly Sokolowski
School Psychologist
Tanya Argo
Tanya Argo
Speech Language Pathologist
Teresa Tomsic
Occupational Therapist

Cafeteria and Custodial Staff

Kern Barrow
Kern Barrow
Cafeteria Helper/Driver
Brenda Smith
Custodial Manager
Andre Easter 
Custodian
Dementrice Marshall 
Custodian